Griff’s Canadian Adventure Release Date

For Griff’s Canadian Adventure, the veteran Welsh comedian 

Griff Rhys Jones goes on an epic journey for Channel 4 across the vast 

commonwealth country of differing landscapes and cultures.  

As he explores Canada over six episodes, and takes in its cultures and traditions, 

he also tries to de-mystify and debunk Canadian cliches, plus he looks on in awe at its beautiful wilderness, 

enjoying some encounters with beavers and polar bears.

Griff’s Canadian Adventure is a six-part series coming to Channel 4 on Saturday August 13 at 9pm. 

All episodes will also become available on All 4.

Yes there’s a trailer for Griff’s Canadian Adventure.